Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site
Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links
All American Athletic Conference
Baseball All-Conference Team
Coach of the Year
Samuel Guy (Terry Sanford)
Player of the Year
Brent Smith (Terry Sanford)
Pitcher of the Year
Nathan Brown (Terry Sanford)
1st Team
Andrew Bates (E.E. Smith)
Dalton Ausley (Harnett Central)
Aiden Taylor (Harnett Central)
Bryan Gloria (Overhills)
Caleb Hamacher (Overhills)
Kris Gates (Overhills)
C.J. Collins (Pine Forest)
Derrick Hall (Pine Forest)
Keyshun Taylor (Pine Forest)
Brady Gore (Terry Sanford)
Alex Smith (Terry Sanford)
Cam Seagroves (Terry Sanford)
Ethan Nobles (Terry Sanford)
Ross Stevens (Triton)
Braxton Davis (Triton)
Hayden Pope (Triton)
Bryson Pope (Western Harnett)
Jackson Rosser (Western Harnett)
Nelson Soriano (Westover)
Honorable Mention
Zeb Packer (Terry Sanford)
E.J. Bullard (E.E. Smith)
Chandler Garner (Westover0
Luke Bailey (Harnett Central)
Brantley Champion (Harnett Central)
Axel Comas-Santiago (Overhills)
Hunter Beard (Overhills)
Ian Bristow (Western Harnett)
Jalen Evans (Triton)
Wyatt Avery (Triton)
Anthony Jones (Triton)
Baelyn Simmons (Pine Forest)
Isaiah Pinero (Pine Forest)