Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2021-2022 Best of 910Preps Boys Lacrosse All-Star Honorees

Best of 910Preps All-Star Honorees

Best of 910Preps: Fayetteville's High School Boys Lacrosse All-Stars (Fayetteville Observer - 5/26/22)

Coach of the Year
Eric Finley (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Collin Finley (Cape Fear)

Goalkeeper of the Year
Dawson Petzel (Cape Fear)

Most Improved Player
Joey Lock (Jack Britt)

Underclassman of the Year
Tate Mannell (Terry Sanford)

1st Team
Collin Finley (Cape Fear)

Jed Coon (Cape Fear)

Ben Brinker (Cape Fear)

Joe Lock (Jack Britt)

Wyatt Morris (Terry Sanford)

Logan Constande (Terry Sanford)


2nd Team
Jack Donatelle (Cape Fear)

Ayden Kennedy (Jack Britt)

Antonio Gonzalez (Jack Britt)

Jack Ray (Jack Britt)

John Miramontes (Jack Britt)

Mykel McGill (Terry Sanford)

Tate Mannell (Terry Sanford)

Click here to return to the Home Page